G3 Directory


Search Tip: To quickly find a name, open the search feature in your browser by pressing Ctrl+F (Windows) or Cmd+F (Mac OS).

Name Position Campus Extension Email
Aldrete, Alma Nurse G3 6809 aaldrete@myvaughncharter.com
Aldrete, Henry Teacher G3 6817 haldrete@myvaughncharter.com
Ammari, Riham Teacher G3 6841 rammari@myvaughncharter.com
Barraza, Edward Teacher G3 6811 ebarraza@myvaughncharter.com
Caal, Edwin Teacher G3 6814 ecaal@myvaughncharter.com
Canales, Maritza Case Manager G3 6837 mcanales@myvaughncharter.com
Castillon, Adela Offiice Manager G3 6891 acastillon@myvaughncharter.com
Clark, Nancy Teacher G3 7850 nclark@myvaughncharter.com
Cortez, Sonia Teacher G3 6820 scortez@myvaughncharter.com
Estevez, Anarosa Site Administrator G3 6800 aestevez@myvaughncharter.com
Hernandez, Evelyn Enrichment G3 6831 ehernandez@myvaughncharter.com
Kim, Deborah Teacher G3 6828 dkim@myvaughncharter.com
Kim, John Teacher G3 6846 jkim@myvaughncharter.com
Koch, Tanya Teacher G3 7848 tkoch@myvaughncharter.com
Lasell, Joseph Teacher G3 6847 jlassell@myvaughncharter.com
Loera, Victor Teacher G3 6815 vloera@myvaughncharter.com
Lopez, Elizabeth Teacher G3 6829 elopez@myvaughncharter.com
Lourdes Carrillo, Maria Teacher G3 6834 mlcarrillo@myvaughncharter.com
Luna, Lilian Counselor G3 6906 lluna@myvaughncharter.com
Martinez, Stephanie Teacher G3 6824 smartinez@myvaughncharter.com
Masuyama, Hatsue Teacher G3 6832 hmasuyama@myvaughncharter.com
McCord, Patrick Teacher G3 6822 pmccord@myvaughncharter.com
Morales, Yesenia Intervention Teacher G3 6808 ymorales@myvaughncharter.com
Munguia, Lidia Supply Clerk G3 7914 lmungia@myvaughncharter.com
Nunez, Ruth Lab Assistant G3 6843 rnunez@myvaughncharter.com
O'Campo, Jessica Office Asst. G3 6803 jocampo@myvaughncharter.com
Osorto, Karla Teacher Lead G3 6804 kosorto@myvaughncharter.com
Pina, Juana Library G3 6839 jpina@myvaughncharter.com
Quinonez, Denise Teacher G3 6819 dquinonez@myvaughncharter.com
Raskin, Savannah Teacher G3 6986 sraskin@myvaughncharter.com
Reigle, Fajlaune Teacher G3 6825 freigle@myvaughncharter.com
Rochin, Margarita Teacher G3 6807 mrochin@myvaughncharter.com
Rodriguez, Cynthia Teacher G3 6813 csrodriguez@myvaughncharter.com
Rubio, Cindy Teacher G3 6810 crubio@myvaughncharter.com
Schonberger, Brian Teacher G3 6816 bschonberger@myvaughncharter.com
Shim, Josephine Teacher G3 6818 jshim@myvaughncharter.com
Sung, Andrew Teacher G3 6842 asung@myvaughncharter.com
Togi, Joko Teacher G3 6823 jtogi@myvaughncharter.com
Valdez, Heidi Counselor G3 7820 / 6835 hvaldez@myvaughncharter.com
Vargas, Stephanie Clerk G3 6827 stevargas@myvaughncharter.com