G3 Directory


Search Tip: To quickly find a name, open the search feature in your browser by pressing Ctrl+F (Windows) or Cmd+F (Mac OS).

Name Position Campus Extension Email
Aldrete, Alma Nurse G3 6809 aaldrete@myvaughncharter.com
Aldrete, Henry Teacher G3 6817 haldrete@myvaughncharter.com
Ammari, Riham Math Coach G3 7854 rammari@myvaughncharter.com
Baca, Brooke Office Clerical Assistant G3 6802 bbaca@myvaughncharter.com
Barraza, Edward Teacher G3 6811 ebarraza@myvaughncharter.com
Caal, Edwin Teacher G3 6814 ecaal@myvaughncharter.com
Canales, Maritza G3 Case Manager Assistant G3 6837 mcanales@myvaughncharter.com
Clark, Nancy Teacher G3 4850 nclark@myvaughncharter.com
Consuelo, Floriano Office Clerical Assistant G3 6803 fconsuelo@myvaughncharter.com
Cortez, Sonia Teacher G3 scortez@myvaughncharter.com
Edemann, Sadie Intervention G3 7854 sadieedemann@myvaughncharter.com
Estevez, Anarosa G3 Director G3 6800 aestevez@myvaughncharter.com
Ferman, Miguel Teacher G3 mferman@myvaughncharter.com
Garcia, Jose Plant Manager G3 6801 jgarcia@myvaughncharter.com
Herrera, Lorenza Office Manager G3 6801 lherrera@myvaughncharter.com
Hurwit, Joan Enrichment G3 6831 jhurwit@myvaughncharter.com
Johnson, Amy Speech & Language Therapist G3 6914 ajohnson@myvaughncharter.com
Kim, John Teacher G3 jkim@myvaughncharter.com
Koch, Tanya Teacher G3 7848 tkoch@myvaughncharter.com
Kravitz, Nicole Teacher G3 6810 nkravitz@myvaughncharter.com
Letts, Julia Occupational Therapist G3 6914 jletts@myvaughncharter.com
LLamas, Danny Cafeteria Manager G3 7813 dllamas@myvaughncharter.com
Loera, Victor Teacher G3 6815 vloera@myvaughncharter.com
Lopez, Elizabeth Teacher G3 6829 elopez@myvaughncharter.com
Lopez, Noe Enrichment G3 6843 nlopez@myvaughncharter.com
Lourdes Carrillo, Maria Teacher G3 6834 mlcarrillo@myvaughncharter.com
Mancilla, Maria Teacher G3 6845 mmancilla@myvaughncharter.com
Maness, Teri Teacher G3 6833 tmaness@myvaughncharter.com
Martinez, Stephanie Teacher G3 6824 stmartinez@myvaughncharter.com
McCord, Patrick Teacher G3 6822 pmccord@myvaughncharter.com
Molina, Marlene Teacher G3 6832 mmolina@myvaughncharter.com
Munguia, Lidia Supply Clerk G3 6801 lmunguia@myvaughncharter.com
Osorto, Karla Teacher G3 6804 kosorto@myvaughncharter.com
Pelayo, Daniel Lab Assistant G3 6843 dpelayo@myvaughncharter.com
Pina, Juana G3 Librarian G3 6839 jpina@myvaughncharter.com
Quinones, Denise Teacher G3 dquinones@myvaughncharter.com
Rochin, Margarita Teacher G3 mrochin@myvaughncharter.com
Rodriguez, Cynthia Teacher G3 6813 csrodriguez@myvaughncharter.com
Schonberger, Brian Teacher G3 6816 bschonberger@myvaughncharter.com
Shim, Josephine Teacher G3 jshim@myvaughncharter.com
Sung, Andrew Teacher G3 6842 asung@myvaughncharter.com
Vega, Mable Teacher G3 6847 mvega@myvaughncharter.com
Wills, Adam RST Teacher G3 7854 awills@myvaughncharter.com
Wozniak, Brent Curriculum Coordinator G3 7911 bwozniak@myvaughncharter.com