Pandaland Directory


Search Tip: To quickly find a name, open the search feature in your browser by pressing Ctrl+F (Windows) or Cmd+F (Mac OS).

Name Position Campus Extension Email
Andrade, Jessica Nurse Assistant Pandaland 6963 jandrade@myvaughncharter.com
Aparicio, Ruby Teacher Pandaland 7892 raparicio@myvaughncharter.com
Banuelos, Claudia Teacher Pandaland 6913 cramirez@myvaughncharter.com
Barajas, Rocio Supply Clerk Pandaland 6915 rbarajas@myvaughncharter.com
Barajas, Trinidad Teacher Pandaland 6950 tbarajas@myvaughncharter.com
Barraza, Francisca Teacher Pandaland 6961 fbarraza@myvaughncharter.com
Brotz, Mila Teacher Pandaland 6944 mbrotz@myvaughncharter.com
Calzadillas, Gloria Teacher Pandaland 6928 gcalzadilla@myvaughncharter.com
Ceron, Jessyann Teacher Pandaland 6984 jceron@myvaughncharter.com
Contreras, Diana Office Pandaland 6962 dcontreras@myvaughncharter.com
Cordova, Naomi Teacher Pandaland 6947 ncordova@myvaughncharter.com
Cuevas, Viena Teacher Pandaland 6935 vcuevas@myvaughncharter.com
Duarte, Virginia Parent Involvement Coord. Pandaland 6936 vduarte@myvaughncharter.com
Faustino, Katy Office Pandaland 6955 kfaustino@myvaughncharter.com
Galan, Erika Teacher Pandaland 6930 egalan@myvaughncharter.com
Garcia, Marissa Teacher Pandaland 6942 magarcia@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Carmen Case Manager Pandaland 6903 cgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Liliana Teacher Pandaland 6933 lgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Rosa Pre-School Site Supervisor Pandaland 6922 rgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Guerrero, Michelle Teacher Pandaland 6959 mguerrero@myvaughncharter.com
Gutierrez, Guadalupe Teacher Pandaland 6918 ggutierrez@myvaughncharter.com
Handal, Katia PL Director & k-1 Admin Pandaland 6901 khandal@myvaughncharter.com
Harmandjian, Clara Teacher Pandaland 6978 charmandjian@myvaughncharter.com
Harrison, Whitney Teacher Pandaland 6952 wharrison@myvaughncharter.com
Heinrich, Eileen Teacher Pandaland 6940 eheinrich@myvaughncharter.com
Huiza, Andrea Teacher Pandaland 6927 ahuiza@myvaughncharter.com
Morales, Johnnie Pland Librarian Pandaland 6949 jmorales@myvaughncharter.com
Herrick, Robin Teacher Pandaland 6939 rherrick@myvaughncharter.com
Jimenez, Claudia Teacher Pandaland 6929 cjimenez@myvaughncharter.com
Johnson, Amy Speech Pandaland 6914 ajohnson@myvaughncharter.com
Lemus, Brenda Nurse Pandaland 6902 blemus@myvaughncharter.com
Maldonado, Avelina Office Assistant Pandaland 6904 amaldonado@myvaughncharter.com
Martinez, Ana Curriculum Coordinator Pandaland 6948 amartinez@myvaughncharter.com
Martinez, Vanessa RSP PK-2 Pandaland 6945 vmartinez@myvaughncharter.com
Mcvey, Teresa Teacher Pandaland 6979 rmcvey@myvaughncharter.com
Mejorado, Norma Teacher Pandaland 6916 nmejorado@myvaughncharter.com
Mendez, Maria Teacher Pandaland 6974 mmendez@myvaughncharter.com
Morales, Erika Teacher Pandaland 6937 emorales@myvaughncharter.com
Moreno, Yolanda Teacher Pandaland 6920 ymoreno@myvaughncharter.com
Nunn, Nicole Teacher Pandaland 6958 nnunn@myvaughncharter.com
Osta Sburlati, Ana Teacher Pandaland 6951 aosta@myvaughncharter.com
Pland, Cafeteria Cafeteria Pandaland 6912
Parra, Maribel Teacher Pandaland 6932 mparra@myvaughncharter.com
Pelayo, Gabriela Office Manager Pandaland 6908 gpelayo@myvaughncharter.com
Pena, Carmen Teacher Pandaland 6947 cpena@myvaughncharter.com
Perez, Claudia Teacher Pandaland 6921 cperez@myvaughncharter.com
Poplawski, Marina Teacher Pandaland 6917 mpoplawski@myvaughncharter.com
Ramirez, Lorena Teacher Pandaland 6923 lramirez@myvaughncharter.com
Ramirez, Martha Office Pandaland 6910 mramirez@myvaughncharter.com
Reyes, Rita Office Pandaland 6904 rrsolorio@myvaughncharter.com
Samano, Beatriz Teacher Pandaland 6925 bsamano@myvaughncharter.com
Sanchez-Aranda, Jenny Intervention Pandaland 6946 jsanchez@myvaughncharter.com
Torres, Laura Teacher Pandaland 6943 ltorres@myvaughncharter.com
Urrutia, Sari Teacher Pandaland 6919 surrutia@myvaughncharter.com
Valle, Daisy Teacher Pandaland 6926 dvalle@myvaughncharter.com