Pandaland Directory


Search Tip: To quickly find a name, open the search feature in your browser by pressing Ctrl+F (Windows) or Cmd+F (Mac OS).

Name Position Campus Extension Email
Aparicio, Ruby Teacher Pandaland 7892 raparicio@myvaughncharter.com
Banuelos, Claudia Teacher Pandaland 6913 cramirez@myvaughncharter.com
Barajas, Trinidad Teacher Pandaland 6950 tbarajas@myvaughncharter.com
Barajas, Rocio Supply Clerk Pandaland 6915 rbarajas@myvaughncharter.com
Barraza, Francesca Teacher Pandaland 6961 fbarraza@myvaughncharter.com
Brotz, Mila Teacher Pandaland 6944 mbrotz@myvaughncharter.com
Calzadillas, Gloria Teacher Pandaland 6928 gcalzadillas@myvaughncharter.com
Ceron, Jessyann Teacher Pandaland 6984 jceron@myvaughncharter.com
Contreras, Diana Office Asst. Pandaland 6905 dcontreras@myvaughncharter.com
Cordova, Naomi Teacher Pandaland 6941 ncordova@myvaughncharter.com
Cuevas, Viena Teacher Pandaland 6935 vcuevas@myvaughncharter.com
Duarte, Virginia Parent Involvement Coord. Pandaland 6936 vduarte@myvaughncharter.com
Faustino, Katy Clerk Pandaland 6955 kfaustino@myvaughncharter.com
Galan, Erika Teacher Pandaland 6930 egalan@myvaughncharter.com
Garcia, Marissa Teacher Pandaland 6942 mgarcia@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Liliana Teacher Pandaland 6933 lgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Rosa Pre-K Administrator Pandaland 6922 rgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Carmen Case Manager Pandaland 6903 cgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Guerrero, Michelle Teacher Pandaland 6959 mguerrero@myvaughncharter.com
Gutierrez, Guadalupe Teacher Pandaland 6918 ggutierrez@myvaughncharter.com
Handal, Katia Site Administrator Pandaland 6901 khandal@myvaughncharter.com
Harmandjian, Clara Teacher Pandaland 6978 charmandjian@myvaughncharter.com
Harrison, Witney Teacher Pandaland 6952 wharrison@myvaughncharter.com
Heinrich, Eileen Teacher Pandaland 6940 eheinrich@myvaughncharter.com
Herrick, Robin Teacher Pandaland 6939 rherrick@myvaughncharter.com
Jimenez, Claudia Teacher Pandaland 6929 cjimenez@myvaughncharter.com
Lemus, Brenda Nurse Pandaland 6902 blemus@myvaughncharter.com
Luna, Lilian Counselor Pandaland 6906 lluna@myvaughncharter.com
Maldonado, Avelina Office Asst. Pandaland 6904 amaldonado@myvaughncharter.com
Martinez, Ana Curriculum Coordinator Pandaland 6948 amartinez@myvaughncharter.com
Mcvey, Teresa Teacher Pandaland 6979 tmcvey@myvaughncharter.com
Mejorado, Norma Teacher Pandaland 6916 nmejorado@myvaughncharter.com
Mendez, Maria Teacher Pandaland 6974 mmendez@myvaughncharter.com
Moncada, Lilia Curriculum Coordinator Pandaland 7839 lmoncada@myvaughncharter.com
Morales, Erika Teacher Pandaland 6937 emorales@myvaughncharter.com
Morales, Johnny Librarian Pandaland 6949 jmorales@myvaughncharter.com
Moreno, Yolanda Teacher Pandaland 6920 ymoreno@myvaughncharter.com
Nunn, Nicole Teacher Pandaland 6958 nnunn@myvaughncharter.com
Osta Sburlati, Ana Teacher Pandaland 6951 aosta@myvaughncharter.com
Parra, Maribel Teacher Pandaland 6932 mparra@myvaughncharter.com
Pelayo, Gabriela Office Manager Pandaland 6908 gpelayo@myvaughncharter.com
Pena, Carmen Teacher Pandaland 6947 cpena@myvaughncharter.com
Perez, Claudia Teacher Pandaland 6921 cperez@myvaughncharter.com
Poplawski, Marina Teacher Pandaland 6917 mpoplawski@myvaughncharter.com
Ramirez, Lorena Teacher Pandaland 6923 lramirez@myvaughncharter.com
Reyes, Rita Office Asst. Pandaland 6962 rrsolorio@myvaughncharter.com
Rodriguez, Vanessa Lab Assistant Pandaland 6931 vrodriguez@myvaughncharter.com
Ruiz, Andrea Teacher Pandaland 6927 aruiz@myvaughncharter.com
Samano, Beatriz Teacher Pandaland 6925 bsamano@myvaughncharter.com
Sanchez-Aranda, Jenny Intervention Pandaland 6946 jsanchez@myvaughncharter.com
Sarmiento, Briseida Nurse Pandaland 6963 bsarmiento@myvaughncharter.com
Talamantes, Stephanie Office Asst. Pandaland 6956 stalamantes@myvaughncharter.com
Torres, Laura Teacher Pandaland 6943 ltorres@myvaughncharter.com
Urrutia, Sari Teacher Pandaland 6919 surrutia@myvaughncharter.com
Valdez, Heidi Counselor Pandaland 7820 / 6835 hvaldez@myvaughncharter.com
Valenzuela, Karla Intervention Pandaland 7832 kvalenzuela@myvaughncharter.com
Valle, Daisy Teacher Pandaland 6926 dvalle@myvaughncharter.com