Pandaland Directory


Search Tip: To quickly find a name, open the search feature in your browser by pressing Ctrl+F (Windows) or Cmd+F (Mac OS).

Name Position Campus Extension Email
Andrade, Jessica Nurse Assistant Pandaland 6963 jandrade@myvaughncharter.com
Avina, Ana Curriculum Coordinator Pandaland 6948 aavina@myvaughncharter.com
Barajas, Rocio Supply Clerk Pandaland 6915 rbarajas@myvaughncharter.com
Barajas, Trinidad Teacher Pandaland 6950 tbarajas@myvaughncharter.com
Barraza, Francisca Teacher Pandaland fbarraza@myvaughncharter.com
Calzadillas, Gloria Teacher Pandaland 6928 gcalzadilla@myvaughncharter.com
Castruita, Brandy Teacher Pandaland 6951 bcastruita@myvaughncharter.com
Ceron, Jessyann Teacher Pandaland jceron@myvaughncharter.com
Cruz, Adrian Pre-k T.A.-Office Pandaland 6955 acruz@myvaughncharter.com
Cuevas, Viena Teacher Pandaland 6935 vcuevas@myvaughncharter.com
Duarte, Virginia Parent Involvement Coordinator Pandaland 6936 vduarte@myvaughncharter.com
Franco, Dayana Teacher Pandaland 6959 dfranco@myvaughncharter.com
Galan, Erika Teacher Pandaland 6930 egalan@myvaughncharter.com
Galeno, Nuemi Teacher Pandaland 6944 ngaleno@myvaughncharter.com
Garcha,Navneet Teacher Pandaland 6931 ngarcha@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Carmen Case Manager Pandaland 6903 cgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Liliana Teacher Pandaland 6933 lgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Mariela Attendance Clerk Pandaland 6956 mgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Gomez, Rosa Pre-School Site Supervisor Pandaland 6922 rgomez@myvaughncharter.com
Guerrero, Michelle Teacher Pandaland mguerrero@myvaughncharter.com
Gutierrez, Guadalupe Teacher Pandaland ggutierrez@myvaughncharter.com
Handal, Katia PL Director & k-1 Admin Pandaland 6901 khandal@myvaughncharter.com
Harrison, Whitney Teacher Pandaland wharrison@myvaughncharter.com
Hernandez, Evelyn Pandaland Librarian Pandaland 6910 ehernandez@myvaughncharter.com
Hernandez, Guadalupe Teacher Pandaland 6918 ghernandez@myvaughncharter.com
Herrick, Robin Teacher Pandaland 6939 rherrick@myvaughncharter.com
Jimenez, Claudia Teacher Pandaland 6929 cjimenez@myvaughncharter.com
Johnson, Amy Speech Pandaland 6914 ajohnson@myvaughncharter.com
Kazanchyan, Mariam Teacher Pandaland 6979 mkazanchyan@myvaughncharter.com
Landeros, Lorena Teacher Pandaland 6958 llanderos@myvaughncharter.com
Lazcano, Erica Cafe Manager Pandaland 6907 elazcano@myvaughncharter.com
Lemus, Brenda Nurse Pandaland 6803 blemus@myvaughncharter.com
Maldonado, Avelina Office Assistant Pandaland 6904 amaldonado@myvaughncharter.com
Martinez, Vanessa RSP PK-2 Pandaland 6945 vmartinez@myvaughncharter.com
Mejorado, Norma Teacher Pandaland 6916 nmejorado@myvaughncharter.com
Mendez, Maria Teacher Pandaland 6974 mmendez@myvaughncharter.com
Morales, Erika Teacher Pandaland 6937 emorales@myvaughncharter.com
Moran, Patricia Teacher Pandaland 6917 pmoran@myvaughncharter.com
Moreno, Katheryne Teacher Pandaland 6940 kmoreno@myvaughncharter.com
Moreno, Yolanda Teacher Pandaland 6920 ymoreno@myvaughncharter.com
Pandaland, Cafeteria Pandaland 6912
Parra, Maribel Teacher Pandaland 6932 mparra@myvaughncharter.com
Pelayo, Gabriela Office Manager Pandaland 6908 gpelayo@myvaughncharter.com
Perez, Claudia Teacher Pandaland 6921 cperez@myvaughncharter.com
Perry, Kimberly Teacher Pandaland 6984 kperry@myvaughncharter.com
Quintero, Marilyn Teacher Pandaland 6941 mquintero@myvaughncharter.com
Ramirez, Claudia Teacher Pandaland 6913 cramirez@myvaughncharter.com
Ramirez, Lorena Teacher Pandaland 6923 lramirez@myvaughncharter.com
Roman, Lorena Counselor Pandaland 6906 lroman@myvaughncharter.com
Ruiz, Virginia Teacher Pandaland 6942 vruiz@myvaughncharter.com
Samano, Beatriz Teacher Pandaland 6925 bsamano@myvaughncharter.com
Sanchez-Aranda, Jenny Intervention Pandaland 6946 jsanchez@myvaughncharter.com
Sheerer, Esmeralda Nurse Assistant Pandaland 6902 esheerer@myvaughncharter.com
Torres, Laura Teacher Pandaland 6943 ltorres@myvaughncharter.com
Trujillo, Yolanda Teacher Pandaland 6978 ytrujillo@myvaughncharter.com
Urrutia, Sari 0.Teacher Pandaland 6919 surrutia@myvaughncharter.com
Viramontes, Elsa Teacher Pandaland 6927 eviramontes@myvaughncharter.com