VISA Directory


Search Tip: To quickly find a name, open the search feature in your browser by pressing Ctrl+F (Windows) or Cmd+F (Mac OS).

Name Position Campus Extension
Alciyan Hayk Teacher VISA 7917 halciyan@myvaughncharter.com
Alvarado, Erika Teacher VISA 7938 ersanchez@myvaughncharter.com
Baca, Brooke Office Asst. VISA 6802 bbaca@myvaughncharter.com
Bautista, Irene Teacher VISA 7912 ibautista@myvaughncharter.com
Betshmuel, David Teacher VISA 7979 dbetshmuel@myvaughncharter.com
Brock, Felicia Teacher VISA 7951 fbrock@myvaughncharter.com
Burnett, Alicia Teacher VISA 7924 aburnett@myvaughncharter.com
Cafeteria VISA Cafeteria VISA 7913
Corona, Jessica Teacher VISA 7985 jcorona@myvaughncharter.com
Cory, David Teacher VISA 7941 dcory@myvaughncharter.com
Cruz, Patty College Center VISA 7999 pcruz@myvaughncharter.com
Cueva, Callan Teacher VISA 7955 ccueva@myvaughncharter.com
Curiel, Vicky Office VISA 7889 vcuriel@myvaughncharter.com
Dewaele, Jamie Teacher VISA 7956 jdewaele@myvaughncharter.com
Diaz, David Supply Clerk VISA 7933 ddiaz@myvaughncharter.com
Ewart, Michael Teacher VISA 7929 mewart@myvaughncharter.com
Feury, Caitlin Teacher VISA 7945 cfeury@myvaughncharter.com
Garcia, Noemi Intervention VISA 7943 ngarcia@myvaughncharter.com
Guerrero, Jasmin Teacher VISA 7920 jcastellanos@myvaughncharter.com
Hernandez, Rogelio Plant Manager VISA 7946 rhernandez@myvaughncharter.com
Huddleston, Josh Teacher VISA 7926 jhuddleston@myvaughncharter.com
Kash, Zachary Teacher VISA 7932 zkash@myvaughncharter.com
Kovacs, Eva Office VISA 7812 ekovacs@myvaughncharter.com
Kristal, Vanessa Teacher VISA 7948 vkristal@myvaughncharter.com
Leandro, Stan High School Director VISA 7906 sleandro@myvaughncharter.com
Linares, Nancy Counselor VISA 7934 nlinares@myvaughncharter.com
Liu, Michelle Teacher VISA 7919 mliu@myvaughncharter.com
Ma, Lijuan Teacher VISA 7939 lma@myvaughncharter.com
Mann, Natalie Teacher VISA 7918 nmann@myvaughncharter.com
Martinez, Janaan Teacher VISA 7943 jmartinez@myvaughncharter.com
Martinez, Raquel Office VISA 7944 rmartinez@myvaughncharter.com
Mohr, Nicole Teacher VISA 7931 nmohr@myvaughncharter.com
Nunez, Alma Teacher VISA 7903 anunez@myvaughncharter.com
Padilla, Omar Teacher VISA 7978 opadilla@myvaughncharter.com
Penarroyo, May Teacher VISA 7923 mpenarroyo@myvaughncharter.com
Perez, Christine Office VISA 7984 cperez@myvaughncharter.com
Prestwood, Cody Teacher VISA 7947 cprestwood@myvaughncharter.com
Quiroz, Aide Nurse VISA 7995 aquiroz@myvaughncharter.com
Ramirez, Caroline Teacher VISA 7935 cramirez@myvaughncharter.com
Rocha, Nancy Counselor VISA 7908 nrocha@myvaughncharter.com
Rodriguez, Brandon Teacher VISA 7957 brodriguez@myvaughncharter.com
Roxas, Fernando Teacher VISA 7987 froxas@myvaughncharter.com
Shoji, Ryan Teacher VISA 7921 rshoji@myvaughncharter.com
Thompson, Austin Librarian VISA 7910 athompson@myvaughncharter.com
Velasquez, Leslee Curriculum Coordinator VISA 7936 lvelasquez@myvaughncharter.com
Wozniak, Bethlene Teacher VISA 7986 bmwozniak@myvaughncharter.com
YPI YPI VISA 7996
Zhang, David Teacher VISA 7930 dzhang@myvaughncharter.com