VISA Directory


Search Tip: To quickly find a name, open the search feature in your browser by pressing Ctrl+F (Windows) or Cmd+F (Mac OS).

Name Position Campus Extension Email
Alvarado, Erika Teacher VISA 7938 ersanchez@myvaughncharter.com
Brock, Felicia Teacher VISA 7951 fbrock@myvaughncharter.com
Burnett, Alicia Teacher VISA 7924 aburnett@myvaughncharter.com
Carvente, Miguel Teacher VISA 7918 mcarvente@myvaughncharter.com
Chain, Brisia Office Assistant VISA 7952 bchain@myvaughncharter.com
Chan, Yvonne Founding Principal VISA 7900 ychan@myvaughncharter.com
Cory, David Teacher VISA 7910 dcory@myvaughncharter.com
Cruz, Patty College Center VISA 7999 pcruz@myvaughncharter.com
De Franco, Francesca Teacher VISA 7932 fdefranco@myvaughncharter.com
Dewaele, Jamie Teacher VISA 7956 jdewaele@myvaughncharter.com
Ewart,Michael Teacher VISA 7929 mewart@myvaughncharter.com
Feury, Caitlin Teacher VISA 7945 cfeury@myvaughncharter.com
Fram, Amy Resource Specialist VISA 7943 afram@myvaughncharter.com
Garrido, David Supply Clerk VISA 7955 dgarrido@myvaughncharter.com
Guerrero, Jasmin Teacher VISA 7920 jcastellanos@myvaughncharter.com
Hernandez, Rogelio Plant Manage VISA 7946 rhernandez@myvaughncharter.com
Huddleston, Josh Teacher VISA 7926 jhuddleston@myvaughncharter.com
Jarashow, Daniel Teacher VISA 7928 djarashow@myvaughncharter.com
Kovacs, Eva Business Manager Assistant VISA 7812 ekovacs@myvaughncharter.com
Law, Joyce Business Manager VISA 7905 jlaw@myvaughncharter.com
Lazcano, Ana Cafeteria Supervisor VISA 7913 alazcano@myvaughncharter.com
Leandro, Stan High School Director VISA 7906 sleandro@myvaughncharter.com
Lee, Alina Teacher VISA 7912 alee@myvaughncharter.com
Lee, Jon Teacher VISA 7927 jlee@myvaughncharter.com
Linares, Nancy Counselor VISA 7934 nlinares@myvaughncharter.com
Liu, Michelle Teacher VISA 7925 mliu@myvaughncharter.com
Ma, Lijuan Teacher VISA 7912 lma@myvaughncharter.com
Michel, Mark Teacher VISA 7988 mmichel@myvaughncharter.com
Mohr, Nicole Teacher VISA 7931 nmohr@myvaughncharter.com
Nunez, Alma Teacher VISA 7924 anunez@myvaughncharter.com
Ortiz, Karen Office Assistant VISA 7994 kortiz@myvaughncharter.com
Padilla, Omar Teacher VISA 7978 opadilla@myvaughncharter.com
Pancoast, Bethlene Teacher VISA 7986 bpancoast@myvaughncharter.com
Penarroyo, May Teacher VISA 7923 mpenarroyo@myvaughncharter.com
Perez, Christine Teacher VISA 7984 cperez@myvaughncharter.com
Prestwood, Cody Teacher VISA 7947 cprestwood@myvaughncharter.com
Pulido, Maria Office Assistant VISA 7904 mpulido@myvaughncharter.com
Quiroz, Aide Nurse Assistant VISA 7995 aquiroz@myvaughncharter.com
Ramirez, Caroline Teacher VISA 7935 cramirez@myvaughncharter.com
Nancy, Rocha Teacher VISA nrocha@myvaughncharter.com
Roxas, Fernando Teacher VISA 7987 froxas@myvaughncharter.com
Rues, Robin Teacher VISA 7919 rrues@myvaughncharter.com
Shoji, Ryan Teacher VISA 7921 rshoji@myvaughncharter.com
Thompson, Austin Librarian VISA 7986 athompson@myvaughncharter.com
Tong, Pamela CPA VISA 7902 ptong@myvaughncharter.com
Velasquez, Leslee Curriculum Coordinator VISA 7936 lvelasquez@myvaughncharter.com
Zhang, David Teacher VISA 7930 dzhang@myvaughncharter.com