Main Menu

Calendars & Schedules

Academic Calendar

To view or download the Academic Calendar for the 2022-23 school year, please click here.

filter icon

To filter calendars, please click this icon.

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Campus Calendars

For parents with students in multiple campuses, we have conveniently added all campus calendars below.