Calendars & Schedules

Academic Calendar

To view or download the Academic Calendar for the current school year, please click here.

filter icon

To filter calendars, please click this icon.

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Stencil 101
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Stencil 101
-
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Stencil 101
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Stencil 101
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Campus Calendars

For parents with students in multiple campuses, we have conveniently added all campus calendars below.