Main Menu

Calendars & Schedules

Academic Calendar

To view or download the Academic Calendar for the 2022-23 school year, please click here.

filter icon

To filter calendars, please click this icon.

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Campus Calendars

For parents with students in multiple campuses, we have conveniently added all campus calendars below.